Mistakes happen. If you accidentally added a timed work session to the wrong project or chose the wrong task, you can edit a session. Choose a tracked session, click on the three dots and click “edit”. You’ll see a pop-up, where you change the project and task. You can change the date and also edit the duration in case you forgot to start the timer.
Once a timed session was billed, you can’t edit the session anymore.